Saubhagya Singh Rathore

CEE picks 4 for new class of Future Faculty Fellows

The School of Civil and Environmental Engineering's new Future Faculty Fellows: Aaron Bivins, Albert Liu, Neda Mohammadi and Saubhagya Singh Rathore.

In its second year, a program in the School of Civil and Environmental Engineering that helps graduate students become great teachers has expanded, selecting three students and a post-doctoral researcher as Future Faculty Fellows.

Monday, May 21, 2018
Subscribe to Saubhagya Singh Rathore